LEGENDS #73 BEE GEES Greatest Hits Karaoke CDG

Get The Best Deal
See Special Price

This listing is for a brand new BEE GEES Greatest Hits Karaoke CD&G CD from the High Quality LEGENDS collection(LEG-73). This CD plays the music without the lead vocals and displays the lyrics on a Karaoke CD&G player. These songs are not preformed by the original artists but are VERY GOOD re-creations.

The songs included are as follows:

1. Lonely Day – Bee Gees

2. I Started A Joke – Bee Gees

3. How Deep Is Your Love – Bee Gees

4. Tragedy – Bee Gees

5. To Love Somebody – Bee Gees

6. I Got To Get Out Of This Place – Bee Gees

7. Too Much Heaven – Bee Gees

8. Staying Alive – Bee Gees

9. Nights On Broadway – Bee Gees

10. Islands In The Stream – Bee Gees

11. Love So Right – Bee Gees

12. More Than A Woman – Bee Gees

13. You Should Be Dancing – Bee Gees

14. Holiday – Bee Gees

15. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart – Bee Gees

16. Words – Bee Gees

17. Jive Talking – Bee Gees

Home » Music » LEGENDS #73 BEE GEES Greatest Hits Karaoke CDG